Archived on 6/5/2022

Ad hoc dog walker

Lily
16 Sep '19

Hi

I am a mum of one and have a small dog. I am offering my services of dog walking on a ad hoc basis. I am in the park most days walking Bella (2 year old shorkie poo) along with my daughter.

Bella is a very friendly small dog and loves playing, chasing and fetching the ball. I am happy to take one other dog with us or can offer pet sitting.

Available 7 days a week. I am not a professional dog walker but love animals and children and have to be in the park anyway so can offer a slightly cheaper rate. Please get in touch if you have any questions.

Speak soon.

Caroline_B
22 Oct '19