Archived on 6/5/2022

Twigged It Tree Care

twiggedit
7 Dec '18

Just a note to say I am a local tree surgeon (based in SE23 obviously) available to perform all tree related tasks; removals, deadwooding, reductions, thinning, crown lifting, ivy removal etc, as well as hedgework on larger hedges a homeowner may not want to undertake themselves.

For more info and contact details see my website twiggedit.co.uk

Many thanks, Brian.

J87
5 Oct '19

I would highly recommend Twigged It for any tree care and hedge trimming - we had a large job reducing hedges and trees on our property. Brian was really professional and hardworking and the work was completed to a really high standard and they cleaned up everything after they were done. 5 stars!

twiggedit
7 Oct '19

Many thanks for your recommendation, it is much appreciated. I am glad you were happy with the work. Brian.

Oddbob
11 Apr '20

Second endorsement for Twigged It. We recently had Brian round to do some heavy cutting back of a few of our trees and bushes. Brian is very professional, incredibly hard working, polite and tidy.

Would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a tree surgeon.

twiggedit
16 Apr '20

Many thanks for the recommendation, much appreciated.

I am trying to keep working locally through this whole situation, as per the governments current advice which has been verified at ministerial level by our trade association the Arboriculture Association.

I have all my kit here in SE23 and obviously I will only be doing jobs where I can access without going through houses, and maintain distance while working.

By working solo and keeping my jobs local I hope to also be able to offer some very competitive pricing.

Thanks all, Brian.

RedChilli
28 Apr '20

Following the recommendations above, we called Brian and he came round to give us a (socially distanced) quote on 2 overgrown trees.