Wanted: Baby sitter

We are exploring whether anyone is interested providing baby sitting:

When: July / August (until baby can go to grandparents who are currently shielded)
Hours: 10.30 and 2.00 (3.5 hours) for 3 - 5 days a week. We can offer the National Living Wage.
Family: Mum (NHS worker) Dad (student, working from home) and 10-ish month old baby
Pay: national living wage (negotiable)
Where: near Jenner Medical Centre

It would be playing with the baby and feeding her lunch between her naps. She’s very sweet tempered and dad will be home so someone who can play with her / take her for walks / feed her lunch. It’s not a huge amount of money/hours so we image it would be a young person living in local area and maybe doing uni or school / school holidays but open to other options. Mum works in a mental health hospital so not appropriate for anybody who has vulnerable family members at home.

If you know anyone interested, feel free to pass our details on.

1 Like

hi! im a young person who’s living locally and i’d be glad to take on the job. i live next to the jenner medical centre. im sort of experienced with children, how can i go about the job?

hi ,
my name is Amy Meagher i am 17years old (almost 18) and would really like to offer my services for whenever . I have almost 2 years worth of babysitting / nannying experiences , i am DBS checked and first aid qualified . I am a very caring , bubbly and confident individual who enjoys looking after children . Due to current circumstances i have also been following government guidelines too .
i look forward to hearing back from you ,
Amy
meagheramy61@yahoo.co.uk (feel free to drop an email if needs be )