SE23.life "How To" Guides

how-to

#1

Tips for New Members

Topics and Posts

Notifications / Emails

Businesses

Accounts

How do I delete my account?

There’s a “delete” option in user preferences that’s visible for 60 days after your first post. If you’re a more established member, contact me (reply to the welcome message) and depending on what you prefer, I can either “anonymise” your posts or delete them entirely.

How do I take part in Moderation or Administration?

The more you use this website, and the more positively your content is received, the more trust you are given by the website. This all happens automatically. As your trust level increases, additional features of the site are unlocked, including moderation features. At trust level 3, you will gain access to the “Lounge” category where we discuss the website’s management.

The most regular, positive contributors will be invited to join the moderation team.


Getting Started on SE23.life
Dartmouth Road Reconfiguration